Affiliate Programs/Finance & Crypto

Finance & Crypto directory

Best finance affiliate programs for affiliate publishers.

Compare 23 programs by payout model, cookie window, approval friction, network, and opportunity score.

Avg CommissionSuppressed4 of 23 verified rates
Avg Cookie WindowSuppressed3 of 23 verified cookies
Recurring Programs30%7 of 23 pay recurring
Approval Ease7 / 12 / 4easy / medium / hard

How these finance & crypto programs were selected

Field-level confidence

Programs appear here only when current economics have verification context. Rates, cookie durations, and payout terms still need a final check on the official partner page before publishing.

Opportunity scoring

Programs are ranked by a composite opportunity score that weighs search volume (can you get traffic?), commission rate (will it pay?), and approval accessibility (can you join?). Higher scores = better publisher fit.

Active status

Only programs marked "active" appear here. Discontinued, paused, or flagged programs are excluded. We refresh program data regularly through our agent pipeline.

Publisher relevance

We include programs suitable for content publishers, comparison sites, and niche blogs — not enterprise referral deals with six-figure minimums.

Best Finance & Crypto programs for different needs

Highest payingBinance50% recurring · 30d cookieBest recurringBinance50% recurring · 30d cookieBest for beginnersGemini (Google Crypto)25% one-off · 30d cookieBest for established publishersBinance50% recurring · 30d cookie

Frequently asked questions about Finance & Crypto affiliate programs

Which finance & crypto affiliate program pays the most?

Binance offers 50% recurring commission with a 30-day cookie window. However, the best program depends on your audience; a high rate means little if your readers will not convert.

What commission rates do finance & crypto programs typically offer?

Public commission data is verified for 4 of 23 active rows, so AffiliPilot does not publish a category average yet. Check each official program page before relying on payout claims.

How do I choose which program to promote?

Match the program to your audience. If your readers are beginners, pick an easy-approval program with clear onboarding. If you run a comparison site, prioritize programs with competitive commission rates and strong brand recognition. AffiliPilot's opportunity score combines search demand, commission value, and accessibility to help you rank options.

Are these commission rates guaranteed?

Commission rates can change without notice. AffiliPilot verifies program data regularly, but you should always check the official program page before publishing content. Each program detail page includes an affiliate URL where you can confirm current terms.

All Finance & Crypto programs23 programs sorted by opportunity score
BI
Binance

In-house

65
Commission
50%
Cookie
30d
Model
Recurring

Binance pays up to 50% of referred spot-trading fees (tiered, quarterly review; 30% on futures) with 30-day attribution. Joining requires an audience of roughly 5,000+ followers, so approval is hard.

Commission
3%
Cookie
-
Model
Recurring

Commission verified against the official program page; the attribution window is not publicly confirmed — check the affiliate dashboard.

Commission
10%
Cookie
-
Model
One-off

Ledger pays 10% commission on net hardware-wallet sales (perks scale with volume), typically paid in BTC. Cookie window is not publicly disclosed.

NE
NEXO

In-house

-
Commission
See terms
Cookie
-
Model
One-off
YN
YNAB

FirstPromoter

-
Commission
See terms
Cookie
-
Model
One-off
Commission
See terms
Cookie
30d
Model
One-off

Revolut pays £2-£20 per retail signup (varies by plan) and up to £500 per business account, via Impact, with a 30-day cookie.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelApprovalScoreStatus
BinanceIn-houseBinance pays up to 50% of referred spot-trading fees (tiered, quarterly review; 30% on futures) with 30-day attribution. Joining requires an audience of roughly 5,000+ followers, so approval is hard.50%30dRecurringhard65Verified
OKX Affiliate ProgramIn-houseSee terms-RecurringmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
DeribitIn-houseSee terms-RecurringmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
BitMEX Affiliate ProgramIn-houseSee terms-RecurringmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
Kraken Affiliate ProgramIn-houseSee terms-RecurringmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
UpbitIn-houseSee terms-RecurringmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
Interactive BrokersIn-houseCommission verified against the official program page; the attribution window is not publicly confirmed — check the affiliate dashboard.3%-Recurringhard56Verified
Gemini (Google Crypto)In-house25%30dOne-offeasy55Verified
BybitIn-houseSee terms-One-offeasyLow confidenceUnconfirmed
KucoinIn-houseSee terms-One-offeasyLow confidenceUnconfirmed
PhemexIn-houseSee terms-One-offeasyLow confidenceUnconfirmed
Wise Affiliate ProgramIn-houseSee terms-One-offeasyLow confidenceUnconfirmed
Ledger (Hardware Wallets)In-houseLedger pays 10% commission on net hardware-wallet sales (perks scale with volume), typically paid in BTC. Cookie window is not publicly disclosed.10%-One-offmedium47Verified
NEXOIn-houseSee terms-One-offmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
PaxfulIn-houseSee terms-One-offmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
Trezor (Hardware Wallets)In-houseSee terms-One-offmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
YNABFirstPromoterSee terms-One-offmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
Revolut Affiliate ProgramIn-houseRevolut pays £2-£20 per retail signup (varies by plan) and up to £500 per business account, via Impact, with a 30-day cookie.See terms30dOne-offmediumLow confidenceVerified
Crypto.comIn-houseSee terms-One-offmediumLow confidenceUnconfirmed
CoinbaseShareASaleSee terms-One-offeasyLow confidenceUnconfirmed
FreshBooksPartnerStackSee terms-One-offhardLow confidenceUnconfirmed
AngelList AffiliatesIn-houseSee terms-One-offhardLow confidenceUnconfirmed
ChimeFirstPromoterSee terms-One-offeasyLow confidenceUnconfirmed